Membership Options
1. Single Payments
Buy Now
  • Pay Monthly, Quarterly or Annually
  • Includes Gym Usage, All Classes
  • One-off Payment, No Minimum Term
2. Direct Debit
Apply Today
  • 12 Month Rolling Contract
  • DD Membership £25 p/m
  • Full Use of Gym
  • Includes all Group Sessions & Classes
  • 1 x Half Price PT Session p/m
Book your classes today

Articles & Blogs

An insight into the ethos of PTS, our beliefs, ideas, & principles. All in informative fitness/health information for your perusal.

PTS CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2018

PTS CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2018

Posted on by PTS

PTS Christmas 2018 Opening Hours: UP TO AND INCLUDING Wed 19th Dec AS NORMAL Thu 20th Dec 3pm – 9pm Fri 21st Dec 3pm – 9pm Sat 22nd Dec CLOSED Sun 23rd Dec 9am – 4pm Mon 24th Dec 9.30am – 2pm Tue 25th Dec CLOSED Wed 26th Dec 2pm – 6pm Thu 27th Dec 9.30am – 9pm Fri 28th Dec 9.30am – 9pm Sat 29th Dec 9am – 1pm Sun 30th Dec 9am – 4pm Mon 31st Dec 9.30am – 2pm Tue 1st Jan 12pm – 6pm Wed 2nd Jan BACK TO NORMAL PLEASE CHECK THE CLASS BOOKING SYSTEM […]

PTS at the East Midlands Powerlifting Championships 25th Nov 2018

PTS at the East Midlands Powerlifting Championships 25th Nov 2018

Posted on by PTS

*CONGRATULATIONS TO THE PTS CREW AT THE EAST MIDLANDS POWERLIFTING CHAMPIONSHIPS!* Nathan got a PB squat of 210kg, a PB bench press of 140kg, and a PB deadlift of 215kg for a PB total of 565kg and 2nd place! Ali got a PB squat of 152.5kgkg, a PB bench press of 125kg, and a PB deadlift of 212.5kg for a PB total of 490kg and 1st place! Jordan got a PB squat of 210kg, a PB bench press of 120kg, and a PB deadlift of 230kg for a PB total of 560kg and 1st place! Pj got a squat of […]

Progressive Strongest Novice Results 3rd/4th November 2018

Progressive Strongest Novice Results 3rd/4th November 2018

Posted on by PTS

Another amazing weekend of competition at the PSN! Saturday 3rd November 2018 was the women’s competition, here are the results: U63kg: 1st Sam Andrews 52 points 2nd Alex Sutton 38 points 3rd Robyn Dent 35 points 4th Jenny Fry 30 points 5th Lynsey Blake 29 points 6th Melanie Francis 26 points 7th Laura Cook 25 points 8th Jayne Hartley 20.5 points 9th Nicola Hawes 14.5 points GUEST Elaine Turton 0 points U75kg: 1st Liz Carter 48 points 2nd Hayley Lane 39 points 3rd Emily Collom 34 points 4th Charlotte Stansfield 33 points 5th Grace Hodge 24.5 points 6th Christy Wool […]